Speed up value creation with

Business Agility

Modern companies have to face the challenge to react quickly to market changes. Classical agility does not help here, as it refers to "local" contexts. The main focus is to optimize the cooperation and design of all areas to form a value-adding unit. From strategy to execution.

Target business agility

Business agility is neither a framework nor a product. Due to our broad experience and competence in the area of scaled agile approaches, we support you with an objective evaluation as well as implementation of suitable approaches for your challenges. 

Markus Brandl

Business Agility Consultant

Dealing with becoming Agile with a holistic approach? Let's talk about it! 

OUR APPROACH

Starting 
with your challenge, not with a method.

Iterative and transparent

Business agility is not a project. With a view to the desired "agile" target state, we support you in introducing business agility in your company in an iterative and agile way. In this way you minimize the risk of a "failed transformation" and your challenges always set the direction.

Measure & Scale

Business agility should not create more problems or degenerate into self-targeting. Was this step successful or what did it bring? To ensure the improvement of your business performance, this question should be answered for each step clearly before the next one.

Enablement instead of permanent contracting

In the center of attention is the "ability" of your organization to independently approach the target state, to maintain it as well as to further develop it. The sooner you no longer need us, the better.

Broad competence, deep knowledge.

OKR

en_USEnglish
de_DEDeutsch en_USEnglish

Projekt 
anfragen

Speed up value creation with

Business Agility

Moderne Unternehmen müssen sich der Herausforderung stellen schnell auf Marktveränderungen reagieren zu können. Klassische Agilität hilft hier nicht weiter, da sie sich auf “lokale” Kontexte bezieht. Im Vordergrund steht die Optimierung der  Zusammenarbeit und Auslegung aller Bereiche zu einer wertschöpfenden Einheit. Von Strategie bis Ausführung.

Zielzustand – Business Agilität

Business Agilität ist kein Framework und auch kein Produkt. Aufgrund unserer breiten Erfahrung und Kompetenz im Bereich skalierter agiler Ansätze unterstützen wir sie bei einer objektiven Evaluierung sowie Umsetzung passender Ansätze für Ihre Herausforderungen. 

Markus Brandl

Business Agility Consultant

Business Agilität ist aktuell auch Ihr Thema? Ich freue mich auf den Austausch mit Ihnen! 

Was SIE erwarten können

Wir starten 
mit Ihren Herausforderungen, nicht mit der Methode.

Iteratives & Transparentes Vorgehen

Business Agilität ist kein Projekt. Wie der gewünschte "agile" Zielzustand unterstützen wir Sie Business Agilität in Ihrem Unternehmen iterativ und agil einzuführen. Hierdurch minimieren Sie das Risiko einer "gescheiterten Transformation" und ihre Herausforderungen geben jederzeit die Richtung vor.

Messen & Skalieren

Business Agilität sollte nicht mehr Problem schaffen oder zum Selbstzeck ausarten. War dieser Schritt erfolgreich bzw. was hat er gebracht? Um die Verbesserung Ihrer Unternehmensperformance zu gewährleisten sollte diese Frage für jeden Schritt in Richtung Business Agilität klar vor dem nächsten beantwortet werden können.

Befähigung statt Dauerbeauftragung

Im Vordergrund steht die "Befähigung" Ihrer Organisation sich selbstständig dem Zielzustand anzunähern, ihn aufrecht zu erhalten sowie ihn weiter auszubauen. Je schneller Sie uns nicht mehr benötigen, desto besser.

Breite Kompetenz, tiefes Wissen.

OKR

Projekt 
anfragen